Life Is Strange: Remastered Collection Releases This Fall

Right along­side the announce­ment for Life is Strange: True Col­ors, pub­lish­er Square Enix revealed a remas­tered bun­dle of the first two Life is Strange games–which will also be releas­ing this year. It’s called Life is Strange: Remas­tered Col­lec­tion and it will launch this fall, like­ly around the time True Col­ors releases.

The Remas­tered Col­lec­tion includes all the episodes of the orig­i­nal Life is Strange and its fol­low-up pre­quel Life is Strange: Before the Storm. The col­lec­tion enhances the visu­als and ani­ma­tions. The Ulti­mate edi­tion of True Col­ors comes with the Life is Strange: Remas­tered Col­lec­tion, which releas­es on Sep­tem­ber 10th. How­ev­er, this bun­dle can be pur­chased as a sep­a­rate standalone.

If you haven’t played these titles before, this is a great way to get into the fran­chise. Espe­cial­ly with the visu­al upgrades. The Remas­tered Col­lec­tion is not avail­able to pre­order as a stand­alone right now, but can be pre­ordered in the bun­dle with the Ulti­mate edi­tion of True Col­ors.

I am a Platinum lover and an ex- Cod-aholic. I've been playing games since I was 5 years old and I refuse to quit, despite my mother's attempts to get me to. God of War and its successors are my all time favorite games.

Latest articles

Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here