Life Is Strange Remastered Collection Releases On February 1st, 2022

Square Enix has announced that the Life is Strange: Remas­tered Col­lec­tion will final­ly launch on Feb­ru­ary 1st, 2022 for PS4, Xbox One, Nin­ten­do Switch, PC, and Sta­dia. It will include remas­tered ver­sions of Life Is Strange and Life Is Strange: Before the Storm. You can play the col­lec­tion on PlaySta­tion 5 and Xbox Series X|S via back­wards compatibility.

Both games will include remas­tered char­ac­ter and envi­ron­men­tal visu­als, as well as a new engine and light upgrades. Life is Strange will also fea­ture ful­ly motion-cap­tured facial ani­ma­tions. Before the Storm includes the orig­i­nal deluxe edi­tion con­tent, which con­sists of out­fits and the Farewell episode.

The Life is Strange: Remas­tered Col­lec­tion was orig­i­nal­ly set to be released on Sep­tem­ber 30th. How­ev­er, the game was delayed to ear­ly 2022 due to devel­op­ment dif­fi­cul­ties, as well as to alle­vi­ate pres­sure on the stu­dio who were also putting final touch­es on Life Is Strange: True Col­ors.

I am a Platinum lover and an ex- Cod-aholic. I've been playing games since I was 5 years old and I refuse to quit, despite my mother's attempts to get me to. God of War and its successors are my all time favorite games.

Latest articles

Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here