Devel­op­er Sledge­ham­mer Games has offi­cial­ly announced that Call of Duty: Van­guard will be revealed with­in War­zone this Thurs­day, August 19th at 10:30 AM PT / 1:30 PM ET.

The Call of Duty Twit­ter account revealed this news with a brief video clip. The video pans through some bat­tle­fields, which include dilap­i­dat­ed build­ings and rivers with air­craft strewn through­out them, before final­ly show­ing faces hid­den in the wreck­age. It’s unknown who these peo­ple are; put one face looks sim­i­lar to that of the 37th US Pres­i­dent, Richard Nixon.

To wit­ness the Call of Duty: Van­guard reveal, you must be logged into War­zone on August 19th. Those who play the bat­tle royale start­ing at 9:30 AM PT / 12:30 PM ET the same day will get dou­ble XP, dou­ble weapon XP, and dou­ble bat­tle pass XP. The Van­guard reveal begins right after that.

Before Sledge­ham­mer offi­cial­ly announced the reveal was hap­pen­ing, an adver­tise­ment was post­ed on the PlaySta­tion Store show­ing the reveal time. It was spot­ted by CharlieIntel.

Var­i­ous types of leaks hap­pened ear­li­er this month for Call of Duty: Van­guard, includ­ing rumors of an open beta and even a dif­fer­ent cutscene end­ing for a War­zone victory.