Battlefield V Officially Announced by EA: Reveal Trailer Soon

Although much spec­u­la­tion has been buzzing around about the next Bat­tle­field, EA has offi­cial­ly released a title and a reveal trail­er. Rumors a plen­ty have been cir­cu­lat­ing about this game, so lets hope the trail­er gives us a lit­tle bit more.

DICE stat­ed this will be “next chap­ter of EA DICE’s ground­break­ing all-out war saga,” and the trail­er will be “a first look into how your epic jour­ney with Bat­tle­field V will be.” The reveal is set for May 23rd at 1 PM PDT/4 PM EDT/10 PM CET 

Battlefield V Officially Announced by EA: Reveal Trailer Soon

It will be host­ed by The Dai­ly Show’s Trevor Noah. You can catch it on Bat­tle­field­’s YouTube Chan­nel, Battlefield.com, Twitch, and Mix­er

Mul­ti­ple leaks regard­ing the title, which came from sev­er­al sources, turned out to be cor­rect. These same sources also stat­ed the game would be set in WWΙΙ, mak­ing it the sec­ond Bat­tle­field title (Bat­tle­field 1943 being the first) designed around that time period. 

Source: EA/DICE

IvanaHumperlot
IvanaHumperlothttp://buttonsmashgamers.com
I am a Platinum lover and an ex- Cod-aholic. I've been playing games since I was 5 years old and I refuse to quit, despite my mother's attempts to get me to. God of War and its successors are my all time favorite games.

Latest articles

Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here